The James R. Swartz Entrepreneurial Fellows 2017-2018



Keri Chen Tepper School of Business



School of Design



Jonathan Dyer College of Engineering



Rishav Khemka Tepper School of Business



Arun Ramasami Tepper School of Business



Esme Rhine Tepper School of Business



Marc Rosenberg Tepper School of Business



Anagh Singh School of Computer Science



Tania Taloute Heinz College



Grant Vandenbussche Tepper School of Business